I was making a new toon today, and I forgot to give it a name. Natrually, it sent me to the cheaters cell. I clicked on the pedestal to delete the toon and I was booted. I logged back on with the intentions of creating a new toon (with a name this time,) but as I was doing so I noticed my nameless toon was still in my vault. When you are able to, I'd appreciate it if the toon could be deleted.