Post by StrykerOfChaos on Mar 30, 2010 17:51:58 GMT
Did you recently delete a toon with the same name? Say within the last day or two? If so, just wait 24hrs from when you deleted the original and log in on a fresh (newly reset) server. This will allow you to log in to that toon and do with as you please, whether it be play or delete.